Why silversky?

Leadership Team

Richard Dobrow

Chief Executive Officer & Chairman of the Board

Cary Conrad 2023

Cary Conrad

President, Chief Development Officer and Board of Directors

Terry Robinson

Terry Robinson

Senior Vice President of Innovation

Maureen Kaplan

Chief Revenue Officer

Justin Jackson

Chief Technology Officer

Shueib Sayyed

Shueib Sayyed

Senior Vice President of Security Operations

Rob Scott

Chief Strategy Officer

Bill Knight

EVP of Operations and R&D

Erik Gustafson

EVP of Finance

Tara Tate

Chief Compliance Officer

Jamie Dos Santos

Chief Executive Officer (Defense)

Richard Heimann

Chief Artificial Intelligence Officer

Tom Neclerio

Chief Information Security Officer

Mike Viruso

Senior Vice President of Sales